Blinds To Go

Blinds To Go, a specialist in the sale and manufacture of blinds, uses Opti-Time to optimize the movement of 250 technicians and designers in the field in the United States and Canada.

Blinds To Go, an American company specializing in the production and sale of custom window treatments. With its high-end positioning, this specialist offers a genuinely bespoke service: a designer visits the customer for an advisory phase and to identify the requirement. In a two-stage process, technicians then take measurements and install the window treatments.

Blinds To Go opted for the Opti-Time scheduling management solution to optimize all its field service agents’ appointment bookings and movements, namely 250 designers and installers in the United States and Canada.

“We are pleased to have entered this partnership with a top vendor in the Field Service Management space. Currently, we are working together to build an integrated solution. Once realized, I’m sure we will enhance our ability to meet and exceed our customer expectations,”

Richard Akos, Senior IT Manager

Opti-Time is a key element to the company’s concierge service. Blinds to Go is eagerly preparing to take advantage of the capabilities and will begin to rollout services later this year. Opti-Time scheduling optimization has advanced capabilities that many other American companies should soon be able to enjoy!

Blinds To Go

Blinds To Go, spécialiste de la vente et la fabrication de stores, utilise Opti-Time pour optimiser les déplacements des 250 techniciens et designers sur le terrain aux Etats-Unis et au Canada.

Blinds To Go, acteur américain spécialisé dans la vente et la fabrication de stores avec un positionnement haut de gamme, propose un véritable service sur mesure : un designer se déplace chez les clients pour une phase de conseil et d’identification des besoins. Des techniciens interviennent ensuite en deux étapes pour effectuer une prise de mesure et installer le store.

Blinds To Go a ainsi choisi de s’appuyer sur la solution de gestion de plannings Opti-Time pour optimiser la prise de rendez-vous et les déplacements de tous ses intervenants sur le terrain, soit 250 designers et installateurs aux Etats-Unis et au Canada.

« Nous sommes ravis de cette nouvelle collaboration avec un acteur reconnu du Field Service Management. Nous travaillons actuellement à l’intégration de nos outils. Une fois finalisée, cette intégration permettra d’améliorer encore davantage l’expérience de nos clients. »

Richard Akos, Chef de Projet IT

Opti-Time est en effet une solution clé pour donner une meilleure visibilité des créneaux disponibles aux clients, tout en réduisant les coûts de déplacement des intervenants sur le terrain. Blinds To Go se prépare à bénéficier de ces avantages en amont de la mise en service prévue cette année.